Welcome to the OMF GROUPS   Click to hear the highlighted text! Welcome to the OMF GROUPS By MarocServer
Go to Top

Governance

The Group "OMF" intends to contribute to give a new face to companies who want to play on an equal footing with their international counterparts were drilled, beyond the crisis and have made a name that allows them to qualify for continued growth.

This desire is reflected in its exemplary management practices that promote effective leadership and transparent.

The system of governance established by the Group "OMF" which governs the relationship between the board, the management of each subsidiary and partners, defines the principles of good governance at all key functions and determines control mechanisms.

Consistent with best practices in terms of corporate governance, the system of governance of the Group consists of the following bodies :

  • Board of Directors
  • Strategic Committee
  • Career Committee
  • Operational Committee Transverses

  Click to hear the highlighted text! The "OMF" Group aims to help give a new face to companies who want to play on an equal footing with their international counterparts were drilled, beyond the crisis and have made a name that allows them to qualify for continued growth. This desire is reflected in its exemplary management practices that promote effective leadership and transparent. The system of governance established by the "OMF" group that governs the relationship between the Board, the management of each subsidiary and partners, defines the principles of good governance at all key functions and determines control mechanisms. Consistent with best practices in terms of corporate governance, the system of governance of the Group consists of the following bodies : Board of Directors By MarocServer

Click to hear the highlighted text! By MarocServer

Bienvenue sur le site du GROUPE OMF   Cliquez pour écouter le texte en surbrillance! Bienvenue sur le site du GROUPE OMF Par MarocServer
Go to Top

Gouvernance

Le Groupe « OMF » entend contribuer à donner un nouveau visage aux entreprises qui veulent jouer d’égal à égal avec leurs homologues internationaux qui ont pu percer, dépasser les crises et se sont fait un nom qui leur permet de prétendre à une croissance continue.

Cette volonté d’exemplarité se retrouve dans ses modes de gestion qui favorisent un pilotage efficace et transparent.

Le système de gouvernance mis en place par le Groupe « OMF » qui régit les relations entre le conseil d’administration, le management de chaque filiale et les partenaires, définit les principes de bonne gestion au niveau de toutes les fonctions clés et détermine les mécanismes de contrôle.

Conforme aux meilleurs pratiques en terme de gouvernement d’entreprise, le système de gouvernance du Groupe est composé des instances suivantes :

  • Conseil d’Administration
  • Comité Stratégique
  • Comité de Carrière
  • Comité Opérationnels Transverses

  Cliquez pour écouter le texte en surbrillance! Le Groupe « OMF » entend contribuer à donner un nouveau visage aux entreprises qui veulent jouer d’égal à égal avec leurs homologues internationaux qui ont pu percer, dépasser les crises et se sont fait un nom qui leur permet de prétendre à une croissance continue. Cette volonté d’exemplarité se retrouve dans ses modes de gestion qui favorisent un pilotage efficace et transparent. Le système de gouvernance mis en place par le Groupe « OMF » qui régit les relations entre le conseil d’administration, le management de chaque filiale et les partenaires, définit les principes de bonne gestion au niveau de toutes les fonctions clés et détermine les mécanismes de contrôle. Conforme aux meilleurs pratiques en terme de gouvernement d’entreprise, le système de gouvernance du Groupe est composé des instances suivantes : Conseil d’Administration Comité Stratégique Comité de Carrière Comité Opérationnels Transverses Par MarocServer

Cliquez pour écouter le texte en surbrillance! Par MarocServer